Kontakte

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender  Oliver Esch
Olkstraße 43, 54329 Konz
Tel.:  0176-70851298, Fax: 06501-603646
E-Mail: o.esch@svkonz.de

2. Vorsitzender  Jens Tossing
Am Herrenberg 6B, 54329 Konz
Tel. 0157-58897231
E-Mail:
j.tossing@svkonz.de

Geschäftsführer David Hubertz
Schillerstraße 32, Konz
Tel. 06501 6028447; mobil: +49 170 7086025

   

Schatzmeister  Linus Schares
Am Sprung 28, 54329 Konz
Tel. 0170 4978765
E-Mail : l.schares@svkonz.de 

Jugendabteilung

Jugendleiter Fabian Herrig
Konstantinstr. 52b
54329 Konz
Tel. 017670851223
E-Mail : f.herrig@svkonz.de

Beisitzer Jugend Eric Feid
Tel. 0176-62555239   
Mail:  e.feid@svkonz.de
 

Beisitzer Jugend Patrick Steinmetz
Mail:  p.steinmetz@svkonz.de 

 

Vereinsheimteam

Rudi Schaaf,  Tel. 06501-5015
Gabi Berens, Tel. 06501-5502